Membership Committee

Membership Committee:  Stephen Holley-Chair

This committee is charged with building and retaining membership under the current JEN membership categories. It works closely with the JEN to develop efforts related to retention of membership. Committee members should work membership in different subject areas (i.e. K-12, colleges, industry, performing artists, etc.)

Rubén Alvarez
Bob Breithaupt
José Diaz
Larry Green
Judy Humenick
John Reid

Bob Sinicrope
Marina Terteryan