Executive Committee

Executive Committee: Caleb Chapman - President/Chair

The Executive Committee is a standing committee that shall have and exercise all of the authority of the Board of Directors in the management of JEN during the intervals between regular meetings of the Board. The Executive Committee shall not relieve the Board of Directors, or any member thereof, of any responsibility imposed by law upon it, him, or her. The President of JEN shall be the chairman of the Executive Committee and shall call regular meetings of the Executive Committee.

Caleb Chapman, President/Chair

Robert Breithaupt, Vice President

Tim Fellow, Treasurer

Mary Jo Papich, Secretary

Bob Sinicrope, Immediate Past President

Todd Stoll, President-Elect